Counseling Staff

WOPS

Harbor Lights MS Counseling Staff

Molly Khang (A – L)
Email Ms. Khang
(616) 786-1016

Katie Anderson (M – Z)
andersonk@westottawa.net
(616) 786-1002

Macatawa Bay MS Counseling Staff

Erika Dvorak (A – L)
dvorake@westottawa.net
616-786-2000, ext. 4483

Ron W. Wilson (M-Z)
wilsonr@westottawa.net
616-786-2002

HS North Counseling Staff

Danielle Barnes A-E
barnesd@westottawa.net

Ann Mireles F-Ma
mirelesa@westottawa.net

Jessica Kramer Mc-Re
kramerj@westottawa.net

Lacy Otteman Ri-Z
ottemanl@westottawa.net

HS South Counseling Staff

LeAnne Lazar A-J
lazarl@westottawa.net

Jessica Kramer K-Me
kramerj@westottawa.net

Marissa Higgs Mi-Z
higgsm@westottawa.net

HS Mental Wellness Staff

Aliisa Mason (North)
masona@westottawa.net

Kristin Douma (South)
doumak@westottawa.net

College Advisor

Mr. Bautista – bautistak@westottawa.net

Ms. Robica – robicad@westottawa.net

616-786-1100 ext. 7188 (north and south offices)
Assistance with “first in family” students: scholarships, college applications, college life